UI Update No. 1

Finally, after quite a bit of time working on HTML, (and with the completion of my Strengths of Materials exams) I’m back on task with Olympus. I’ve made a few minor changes to the web interface, including the addition of the Olympus symbol and a few deletions/modifications to the user options. I’m having a little trouble pushing to github after reimaging, but I’ll have my new code up tomorrow, and with vacation coming on and nothing else to do, I expect to be churning out UI changes over the next few weeks!

Leave a Reply

