Vacation Update

Greetings from vacation! I’ve made some more progress on user-customization of the Olympus UI. I’m currently working the bugs out of a few different themes that people can use to better personalize their Olympus experience. Unfortunately, this is probably the last time that I will have internet access before early next week, so the working code will probably go up then. I am also trying to work out a way to actually access the running Olympus front end from here (After all that I said about making it publicly addressable, it’s sitting behind the firewall at my apt. in Troy.) If I can do that, I’ll also be testing some new data visualization code that I’m working on (Line graphs and lines of best fit, woo hoo!)

Leave a Reply

